Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan VanderVeen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan VanderVeen

5 out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Von Chantha

Von Chantha

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna is always very nice/professional. She's willing to go the extra mile to help out with whatever you need: whether you have questions about your policy, if you can't find your insurance card, or have issues with any claims. I can't rave enough about her. I'm super happy with Brenna's level of customer service."
Profile photo of Harold Martindale

Harold Martindale

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna gave me excellent timely service with outstanding follow through. Great office staff! Wayne"
Profile photo of Jack Jones

Jack Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John just blew my mind with his people skills, he was there listening when I was talking and he seemed to really empathize with what I was talking about. And when I was explaining my insurance problems to John he really took my breath away with a simple statement of “everything will be okay”, I almost broke down right then and there because this really made my entire day. John is someone your company including all of your employees should really strive to be more like. John will go down as the BEST costumer service employee to ever walk this earth."
Profile photo of Chloe Kent

Chloe Kent

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend because of John McCraith. Very thorough and thoughtful throughout our interactions. Felt like I was just chatting with a friend."
Profile photo of Rutledge Feltel

Rutledge Feltel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having heard numerous horror stories surrounding insurance in the past, I was rather nervous about purchasing a plan myself. John immediately put that anxiety to bed. This impressive young man walked me through the entire process, answering all my questions with professionalism and a wonderful sense of humor. I walked away from this experience satisfied and smiling, and could not recommend Mr. McCraith any more highly!"
Profile photo of Luke Wells

Luke Wells

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John McCraith did an amazing job today, couldn’t have been happier. 10/10, would recommend."
Profile photo of Jill Berg

Jill Berg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Elijah!!!! I highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Jaden Sandoval

Jaden Sandoval

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car broke down in front of the state farm in aurora, IL and as a mexican american man who does not have car insurance, this was the luckiest moment in my life. State farm worker Elijah Nitz came out replaced my engine bought be another brand new car and gave me car insurance for an affordable price!! God works through state farm AND Elijah Nitz!!"
Profile photo of Jameson Logan

Jameson Logan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service! The young man named Elijah led the phone call in such a manner where I didn’t even want it to end. Great professionalism and outstanding salesmanship. I would recommend 5/5"
Profile photo of Skylar Pearcy

Skylar Pearcy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has provided my best experience with insurance branches by far. This wonderful young man named Elijah spoke with me on the phone and I could tell he really cared for his customers. He helped me talk through plans and what kind of care I can expect from State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Vlaisavich

Alex Vlaisavich

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contrary to my previous experiences within the realm of insurance, I was delightfully surprised with the services that StateFarm provided. John heard and understood my needs with the full intention of helping to provide solutions for my personal and business affairs."
Profile photo of Jacob Rans

Jacob Rans

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! John was extremely helpful when we spoke over the phone, great young man!"
Profile photo of Caleb VanKerkhoff

Caleb VanKerkhoff

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very respectful and helpful when answering questions and giving helpful information. I spoke with John who guided our conversation very well and represented the office exceptionally well."
Profile photo of Caleb Downing

Caleb Downing

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and kind throughout the entire process. He answered every question I had with patience and diligence. Overall great service"
Profile photo of Emerson Traweek

Emerson Traweek

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah is always so efficient, friendly and professional. He is super responsive and if he doesn't know the answer, he will find out for me. So glad that they have Elijah at Ryan's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Nate Dammann

Nate Dammann

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by a young man named Elijah. Cannot recommend him enough! 10/10 so incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Ben Thorson

Ben Thorson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in on an insurance inquiry and talked to a captivating young man, Elijah Nitz. He spoke with a gusto that made me excited about the insurance he was promoting."
Profile photo of Zach Orange

Zach Orange

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Elijah Nitz is such a good agent. His service was incredible and just what I needed."
Profile photo of Blake Foley

Blake Foley

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good golly Ms. Molly!!! I’ve never had that great of an experience with large cap insurance companies! Also, shout out to Elijah Nitz for his excellent communication and customer service skills"
Profile photo of Paul fay

Paul fay

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah Nitz was so easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Noah Jones

Noah Jones

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great at what they do."
Profile photo of Andrew567

Andrew567

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very satisfied with this particular branches customer service in terms of answering my questions in a professional and timely manner regarding my insurance rates."
Profile photo of Ezra Nitz

Ezra Nitz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Elijah and State Farm for making sure we are taken care of! They have made the process of getting insured so easy and his recommendations were spot on for us."
Profile photo of Crystal Nitz

Crystal Nitz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for State Farm - for the quick response of the team and the brilliant assistance from Elijah."
Profile photo of Gio Weeks

Gio Weeks

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The salesman Elijah Nitz I think it is was so helpful and kind; I am just over the top impressed with the way Statefarm trains their sales reps!"