Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of X L (Pers)

X L (Pers)

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X L (Pers)
"Dom produces my policies and Megan is a pleasure when she helps me keep up to date. They're easy and quick to get hold of and make my day easier."
Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Garcia
"Dom has been a huge help for me and my family. I haven’t felt this secured for my family in a long long time. 1000% recommend him!"
Profile photo of Lemanuel McKnight

Lemanuel McKnight

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lemanuel McKnight
"I met with Dom, and he was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me to understand what options I had available for my family. The quote he provided was very reasonable and I would have no problem recommending him for any insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Melody Gscheidle

Melody Gscheidle

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Gscheidle
"I had the pleasure of working with Andrew for a mutual client and he was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Anderson
"We are so thankful for Ryan and his team! They are so good at checking in with us to make sure our policies are just what we need. They are professional and knowledgeable but also really fun to work with. If you need anything insurance related don't hesitate to reach out to Ryan!"
Profile photo of Tam Dang

Tam Dang

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Dang
"I worked with Andrew to get a quote for homeowner's insurance as well as auto insurance. He went above and beyond in helping me understand what I was looking at, and the best coverage for me. I was a first-time homebuyer so I really appreciated all of his patience and help. He also worked seamlessly with my mortgage lender to provide all of the necessary documentation in a timely manner, I didn't experience any hiccups. We are happy with the service and pricing of everything so far and look forward to staying customers for years to come!"
Profile photo of Hillary Black

Hillary Black

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Black
"So thankful for Ryan and his great team! Customer service and insurance plans have been excellent for our family! Highly recommend Ryan and his team!"
Profile photo of Ross Johnston

Ross Johnston

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Johnston
"This State Farm does a great job! When I called I was helped out by two young gentlemen Jack Herrington and Phil Husband and they were able to walk me through different processes of insurance. They also made sure I was comfortable in whatever option that I chose. Highly recommend contacting this State Farm."
Profile photo of Earl Herrington

Earl Herrington

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Herrington
"Long time State Farm client and customer. Customer service is great and claim processing is the best in the industry."
Profile photo of Jack Herrington

Jack Herrington

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Herrington
"Unbelievable experiance! the whole team is fantastic and very kind! had a great experiance"
Profile photo of miguel fernandez

miguel fernandez

November 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by miguel fernandez
"(Translated by Google) The worst insurance I have ever been to, I don't know why they have such good reviews, they never answer your calls, nor are they there to help you, they always send to the mailbox... I had a very bad experience with them, anyway tomorrow I will cancel all my insurance with them 👎 👎👎 (Original) La peor aseguranza en la que eh estado no se por que tienen tan buenos reviews ,nunca atienden tus llamadas , ni estan para ayudarte siempre mandan al buzon ...tuve muy mala experiencia con ellos ,en fin mañana cancelare todas mis aseguranzas con ellos 👎👎👎"
Profile photo of axel jimenez

axel jimenez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by axel jimenez
"I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Ryan in areas where we overlap as fellow State Farm Agents. He clearly cares about his customers, staff members, and is an outstanding leader in his community!"
Profile photo of Von Chantha

Von Chantha

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Von Chantha
"Brenna is always very nice/professional. She's willing to go the extra mile to help out with whatever you need: whether you have questions about your policy, if you can't find your insurance card, or have issues with any claims. I can't rave enough about her. I'm super happy with Brenna's level of customer service."
Profile photo of Harold Martindale

Harold Martindale

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Martindale
"Brenna gave me excellent timely service with outstanding follow through. Great office staff! Wayne"
Profile photo of Jack Jones

Jack Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jones
"John just blew my mind with his people skills, he was there listening when I was talking and he seemed to really empathize with what I was talking about. And when I was explaining my insurance problems to John he really took my breath away with a simple statement of “everything will be okay”, I almost broke down right then and there because this really made my entire day. John is someone your company including all of your employees should really strive to be more like. John will go down as the BEST costumer service employee to ever walk this earth."
Profile photo of Chloe Kent

Chloe Kent

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Kent
"Highly recommend because of John McCraith. Very thorough and thoughtful throughout our interactions. Felt like I was just chatting with a friend."
Profile photo of Rutledge Feltel

Rutledge Feltel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rutledge Feltel
"Having heard numerous horror stories surrounding insurance in the past, I was rather nervous about purchasing a plan myself. John immediately put that anxiety to bed. This impressive young man walked me through the entire process, answering all my questions with professionalism and a wonderful sense of humor. I walked away from this experience satisfied and smiling, and could not recommend Mr. McCraith any more highly!"
Profile photo of Luke Wells

Luke Wells

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Wells
"John McCraith did an amazing job today, couldn’t have been happier. 10/10, would recommend."
Profile photo of Jill Berg

Jill Berg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Berg
"Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Elijah!!!! I highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Jaden Sandoval

Jaden Sandoval

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Sandoval
"My car broke down in front of the state farm in aurora, IL and as a mexican american man who does not have car insurance, this was the luckiest moment in my life. State farm worker Elijah Nitz came out replaced my engine bought be another brand new car and gave me car insurance for an affordable price!! God works through state farm AND Elijah Nitz!!"
Profile photo of Jameson Logan

Jameson Logan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Logan
"Phenomenal service! The young man named Elijah led the phone call in such a manner where I didn’t even want it to end. Great professionalism and outstanding salesmanship. I would recommend 5/5"
Profile photo of Skylar Pearcy

Skylar Pearcy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Pearcy
"This place has provided my best experience with insurance branches by far. This wonderful young man named Elijah spoke with me on the phone and I could tell he really cared for his customers. He helped me talk through plans and what kind of care I can expect from State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Vlaisavich

Alex Vlaisavich

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vlaisavich
"Contrary to my previous experiences within the realm of insurance, I was delightfully surprised with the services that StateFarm provided. John heard and understood my needs with the full intention of helping to provide solutions for my personal and business affairs."
Profile photo of Jacob Rans

Jacob Rans

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rans
"Great service! John was extremely helpful when we spoke over the phone, great young man!"
Profile photo of Caleb VanKerkhoff

Caleb VanKerkhoff

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb VanKerkhoff
"Great office. Very respectful and helpful when answering questions and giving helpful information. I spoke with John who guided our conversation very well and represented the office exceptionally well."